PTA Mission

The Pioneer Heritage Middle School Parent Teacher Association, which is comprised of parent volunteers, a teacher representative and the school principal,  brings educational programs, classroom enhancements and much more to our students and faculty.  

 

PTA NEWS 2018-2019 

We have opportunities for you to join the Pioneer Heritage Middle School PTA Board for 2018-2019. Please see below for the open positions.  If you are interested, please email Genna Corwin at Secretary@phmspta.org.   We look forward to meeting you!

 

PTA Volunteering & Donations

Volunteer opportunities are available throughout the school year; and sign ups will be posted on the website. Background checks must be completed if signing up for on-campus volunteering.

PHMS PTA, a 501(c)3 organization, holds one annual fundraiser at the beginning of the school year; however, donations and/or company matching gifts can be accepted anytime and are tax deductible. To make an online donation, please click here to make a PTA Donation now. For information about business donations (monetary or services) or company matching gifts, please contact our treasurer: Treasurer@phmspta.org

 

PTA Board 2018-2019

 

Position Name Email
PHMS Principal Rocky Agan AganR@friscoisd.org
PHMS Teacher Representative Dana Phillips PhillipsD@friscoisd.org
President Jennifer Tennill President@phmspta.org 
1st VP Membership  Theresa DeMerit  Membership@phmspta.org  
2nd VP Programs  Heather Alwood Programs@phmspta.org 
3rd VP Ways and Means Tiffany Siegrist Ways_Means@phmspta.org  
Secretary  Genna Corwin Secretary@phmspta.org 
Treasurer  Camie Wallace  Treasurer@phmspta.org  
Arts in Education Chair   Amna Ahmed  Arts_in_Education@phmspta.org  
Community Partners  Ekta Bhatia Community_Partners@phmspta.org
Hospitality Chair Meridith Powell Hospitality@phmspta.org  
Parliamentarian  Renee Dellaccio Parliamentarian@phmspta.org  
PE Wear Chair Nicole Conger PE_Wear@phmspta.org  
School Supplies Chair Angela Distel School_Supplies@phmspta.org  
Spirit Wear Chair Lisa Henderson Spirit_Wear@phmspta.org  
Volunteer Chair   Dorothy Holt Volunteer@phmspta.org  
Watch D.O.G.S. Chair OPEN WatchDOGS@phmspta.org  
Website / Communication Chair   Judith Statham Web_Comm@phmspta.org  
Council Delegate Jennifer Rossel Council_Delegate@phmspta.org
Healthy Lifestyles Chair Priti Bhoja Healthy_Lifestyles@phmspta.org
SAGE Chair OPEN SAGE@phmspta.org 

 

Volunteer

   

Sign up here

The PTA Volunteer Program is

one of the best ways that

parents can support the

students and staff at our school.

Fundraising

Panther Pride School Improvement.

Click here to donate:

Get Connected!

 

Remind 101 

Sign up to receive text

message from PTA 

text @phmspta to 81010

 

PTA Awards

 

PTA Links

 

Upcoming Events

No Upcoming Events

Sponsors 

Bronze Sponsor:
 

Community Partners